The Baptist                       (Andrew)

A Little Bit Of Gasoline  (Andrew)

Down On The Fraser        (Andrew)

See You Waving               (Andrew)

Outside America

A Little Bit Of Gasoline

The Circus In Flames

Live Wire                          (Andrew)

Come Out Marissa           (Andrew)

The Freak Show

by The Circus In Flames


Doug Andrew (vocals, guitar),

Brian Thalken (banjitar),

Ed Goodine (drums), Phil Addington (bass).

Video by Rick & Lena Whittaker.

Website Created & Hosted with Doteasy Web Hosting Canada